Issue 91

When I came home today I was suprised to see some mail waiting for me on the stairs. It was issue 91 of Hanjie magazine! I wasn’t expecting it until Friday. The front cover tells us that Easter is near, as our friend is placing some eggs in a sundial. There are two children in a bush behind who can see the eggs. Cheeky or what?!

The titles that caught my attention were ‘We Swim?‘, ‘Wand Waver’ and ‘Valentine Mice’. The bonus puzzle is another Nurikabe, and I swear that that list of instructions has got bigger… maybe not. I’ve solved the ‘Eyes Left’ puzzle, but I can’t work out what some of those facial features are… Ah well, it was still a great puzzle to solve. I am definitely going to try the ‘Kitten’ puzzle. I have never ever solved a cat puzzle… and I must!

All the puzzles from Hanjie and Super Hanjie are quality puzzles. Why? Because they’re Conceptis puzzles, of course! Below are some links associated with Hanjie magazine.

Hanjie issue 90 – The previous magazine’s info right here on hanjieblog.

Subscription – click to be taken to Hanjie’s subscription page.

If you don’t want to take out a subscription, this magazine can be found at most WH Smith stores.

FuturamaPac

1 Comment »

  1. mrblank20 said

    Thanks for this info, futuramapac. I might have a go at this magazine, my friend told me about it.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment